Hey! This page is still under construction construction

Some features may not be fully functional yet. Check back soon for updates

Previous slide
Next slide

On December 28, 2021 the four regions of the Order of the Arrow were condensed into two, Gateway and Eastern. Under this plan, Section designations changed and Section NE-6A became part of the Eastern Region and is now known as Section E10. Section E10 Proudly serves the arrowmen of the Amangamek-Wipit, Nentego, and Nentico Lodges. 

Countdown to Conclave

Conclave is here!

Recent News

2024 Conclave Recap

Section E10 recently held their conclave, taking place May 17-19 at Camp William B. Snyder and hosted by the Amangamek-Wipit Lodge. Check out the recap video and photos from the event below: https://photos.smugmug.com/E10-Conclave-2025/i-j866jrT/0/C7RgqZXgPzC9772HZZRjR9LjWmWgKCVpXScH9x6Hh/1280/Recap%202024-1280.mp4 Stay tuned

Read More »

Upcoming Events Within Our Section

Come on out for E10 conclave for a weekend of fun and fellowship.